Find the dates for all our Board and Board Committee meetings, listed by year.

Meeting dates

2019

  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 10th January 2019 - Lecture Hall, Redwood Education Centre, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 14th February 2019 - Lecture Hall, Sandford Education Centre, Cheltenham General Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 14th March 2019 - Lecture Hall, Sandford Education Centre, Cheltenham General Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 11th April 2019 - Lecture Hall, Sandford Education Centre, Cheltenham General Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 9th May 2019 - Lecture Hall, Redwood Education Centre, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 13th June 2019 - Lecture Hall, Redwood Education Centre, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 11th July 2019 - Lecture Hall, Sandford Education Centre, Cheltenham General Hospital
  • August 2019 - No Meeting
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 12th September 2019 - Lecture Hall, Redwood Education Centre, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 10th October 2019 - Cabinet Suite, Shire Hall
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 14th November 2019 - Lecture Hall, Redwood Education Centre, Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
  • 12:30 - 15:00 Thursday 12th December 2019 - Lecture Hall, Sandford Education Centre, Cheltenham General Hospital
BEST CARE FOR EVERYONE