Find the dates for our Board meetings, listed by year.

2022 Meetings

Thursday 13 January 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Timings and location of meetings will be confirmed in the agendas. Board meetings will be available via video conference. If you would like to observe a meeting via video conference then please email the Corporate Governance team on ghn-tr.corporategovernance@nhs.net to arrange this at least 48 hours before the meeting.

The Best Care For Everyone